Root certificates

NCA (RSA_OLD) pki_rsa
NCA (GOST_OLD) pki_gost
RCA (RSA) root_rsa
RCA (GOST) root_gost
NCA (RSA) nca_rsa
NCA (GOST) nca_gost

 

 

certificate revocation list

NCA (RSA_OLD) CRL Delta CRL
NCA (GOST_OLD) CRL Delta CRL
NCA (RSA) CRL Delta CRL
NCA (GOST) CRL Delta CRL

You want to reissue the EDS? Jump to Site >>

Certificate revocation

 

 

 

Revocation of certificates through the personal account

 
To carry out the withdrawal of the registration certificate yourself, without applying to the Registration Center (CSC), you need to go to your personal cabinet and make a review, according to the instructions.
 
In case of revocation of registration certificates through the personal cabinet, documents to the Registration Center (CSC) are not provided.

 
Revocation of certificates through the Registration Center (CSC)

 To carry out revocation of registration certificates, you must provide an approved package of documents to the Registration Center (CSC).

 1) Individuals, natural persons - owners of the domain name of the Internet resource, individuals - non-residents:

- application for withdrawal of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan from a natural person, an individual who owns the domain name of an Internet resource, a non-resident individual, obtained from a portal or through the IIS of the State Corporation;

- document proving the identity of the beneficiary;

- a power of attorney for a representative of the beneficiary (natural person), certified by a notary, indicating the authority to submit documents for revocation of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan and to sign in the relevant documents for execution of the instruction specified by the power of attorney - when representing the interests of the beneficiary by a third party;

2) Individual entrepreneurs carrying out activities in the form of joint ventures:

- application for withdrawal of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan from a legal entity, a legal entity owning the domain name of an Internet resource, an individual entrepreneur carrying out activities in the form of joint business, a participant in the "Treasury-Client" information system, a non-resident legal entity, From the portal or through the IMS of the State Corporation, certified by the seal of the legal entity (if any), or an extract from the order about Liberation of the customer. In the case of an extract from the dismissal order, the signature of the head and the seal of the organization is not required;

- document certifying the identity of the representative of the beneficiary;

- a power of attorney for a representative of the beneficiary (natural person), certified by a notary, indicating the authority to submit documents for revocation of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan and to sign in the relevant documents for execution of the instruction specified by the power of attorney - when representing the interests of the beneficiary by a third party;

3) Legal persons, legal entities - owners of the domain name of the Internet resource, participants of the information system "Treasury-Client", legal entities-non-residents:

- application for withdrawal of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan from a legal entity, a legal entity owning the domain name of an Internet resource, an individual entrepreneur carrying out activities in the form of joint business, a participant in the "Treasury-Client" information system, a non-resident legal entity, From the portal or through the IMS of the State Corporation, certified by the seal of the legal entity (if any), or an extract from the order about Liberation of the customer. In the case of an extract from the dismissal order, the signature of the head and the seal of the organization is not required;

- document certifying the identity of the representative of the beneficiary;

- power of attorney for one-time receipt or withdrawal of registration certificates of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan from a legal entity.

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Корневые сертификаты

НУЦ (RSA) pki_rsa
НУЦ (GOST) pki_gost
КУЦ (RSA) root_rsa
КУЦ (GOST) root_gost

список отозванных сертификатов

НУЦ (RSA) CRL Delta CRL
НУЦ (GOST) CRL Delta CRL

Хотите перевыпустить ЭЦП? подробнее

Отзыв сертификатов

Отзыв сертификатов через личный кабинет

 

Для осуществления отзыва регистрационного свидетельства самостоятельно, не обращаясь в Центр регистрации (ЦОН), Вам необходимо пройти в личный кабинет и произвести отзыв, согласно инструкции.

 

В случае отзыва регистрационных свидетельств  через личный кабинет, документы в Центр регистрации (ЦОН) не предоставляются.

 

 

Отзыв сертификатов через Центр Регистрации (ЦОН)

 

Для осуществления отзыва регистрационных свидетельств, Вам необходимо предоставить утвержденный пакет документов в Центр регистрации (ЦОН).

 

1)   Физические лица, физические лица - владельцы доменного имени интернет-ресурса, физические лица - нерезиденты:

- заявление на отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан от физического лица, физического лица - владельца доменного имени интернет-ресурса, физического лица-нерезидента , полученное с портала или посредством ИИС Государственной корпорации;

- документ, удостоверяющий личность услугополучателя;

- доверенность на представителя услугополучателя (физического лица), удостоверенную нотариально, с указанием полномочия представлять документы на отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан и расписываться в соответствующих документах для исполнения поручения, определенного доверенностью – при представлении интересов услугополучателя третьим лицом;

2)   Индивидуальные предприниматели, осуществляющие деятельность в виде совместного предпринимательства:

- заявление на отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан от юридического лица, юридического лица - владельца доменного имени интернет-ресурса, индивидуального предпринимателя, осуществляющего деятельность в виде совместного предпринимательства, участника информационной системы «Казначейство-клиент», юридического лица-нерезидента, полученное с портала или посредством ИИС Государственной корпорации, заверенное печатью юридического лица (при ее наличии), либо выписку из приказа об увольнении услугополучателя. В случае представления выписки из приказа об увольнении, подпись руководителя и печать организации не требуется;

- документ, удостоверяющий личность представителя услугополучателя;

- доверенность на представителя услугополучателя (физического лица), удостоверенную нотариально, с указанием полномочия представлять документы на отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан и расписываться в соответствующих документах для исполнения поручения, определенного доверенностью – при представлении интересов услугополучателя третьим лицом;

3)   Юридические лица, юридические лица - владельцы доменного имени интернет-ресурса, участники информационной системы «Казначейство-клиент», юридические лица-нерезиденты:

- заявление на отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан от юридического лица, юридического лица - владельца доменного имени интернет-ресурса, индивидуального предпринимателя, осуществляющего деятельность в виде совместного предпринимательства, участника информационной системы «Казначейство-клиент», юридического лица-нерезидента, полученное с портала или посредством ИИС Государственной корпорации, заверенное печатью юридического лица (при ее наличии), либо выписку из приказа об увольнении услугополучателя. В случае представления выписки из приказа об увольнении, подпись руководителя и печать организации не требуется;

- документ, удостоверяющий личность представителя услугополучателя;

- доверенность на разовое получение или отзыв регистрационных свидетельств Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан от юридического лица.

FaLang translation system by Faboba