(1 чел.) (1) гость
Для нерезидентов
  • Страница:

ТЕМА: EDS. Scientific research.

EDS. Scientific research. 1 год, 3 мес. назад #3982

• keesmode
  • Новый участник
  • Постов: 1
Hello! My name is Qi Leung. I am a student of the Moscow State University, the Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics, the Department of Information Systems Security, the third year. The topic of my team's scientific report at the upcoming local conference of my faculty is the use of the EDS mechanism in different countries.
My task is to learn about this mechanism in Kazakhstan (why not China, you'd ask ).
I read a lot of articles and user guides, but some things remain unclear to me, so I have to ask for your help.

1. I did not look long and could not find exactly in which year the authentication system using EDS was implemented in mass use. Is there a place where I could find statistics showing how many people store authentication keys on KazToken, how many on the card, and how many directly in the file system (and etc.)? Desirable in percentage.
2. Is it necessary to be a citizen of Kazakhstan in order to use this authentication mechanism?
3. Just a subject of my interest. The guide to obtaining a certificate indicates that the keystore with the lowest security is the file system. Is this related to the algorithm for processing this data with the help of the client program, or is the reason specifically that several people can access the file system?
4. If you could tell me more about how to check the signed XML on the server? Is NCALayer on the server side for this?